4.3 5 10
Viper Sewer Hose Kit
Item No. 630073
Viper Sewer Hose Kit is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 10.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_630073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Viper Sewer Hose Kit

Viper Sewer Hose Kit is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 10.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_630073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 630073
$46.55 - $74.90 $71.99 - $89.99
Save up to $25.44 ( Up to 35% Off )
Variations
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
The hose that's viper-tough: crush it, drag it, poke it, it's virtually indestructible!

26 mil TPE resists abrasion and punctures plus it's impervious to UV and chemicals. Stays flexible down to -30°F. Comes with pre-attached rotating fittings so hose always lays flat. Includes 90° universal fitting that fits 6 sewer connections with a gas-tight fit. Collapses to 72" for storage.

Show moreShow less
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the purchase The quality is unsurpassed. My original set of hoses lasted 6 years with no problems. Well worth the purchase
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and usefull Only 10' in length but for my unit my hoses are all on the rear of the vehicle
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid choice Works extremely well. Flexible but sturdy. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viper Sewer Hose Extension Works great if you need an extension very durable I use this exact brand for my fleet of trailers
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It’s not what it claims to be After a couple seasons use, it cracks near the fittings and it falls apart.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to setup drain support Good simple system to set up support for sink drain. Worked well. Easy to setup.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top quality product have used a viper hose in the past with another trailer that I sold. needed a new hose for the new trailer I bought, so naturally I purchased another viper. best quality I have seen, best price I have found. product is well worth the extra cost compared to cheaper hoses. viper hoses just seem to last forever.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Product Solid product that stands up the elements. I use the product 365 days per year in hot and humid climate. Usually replace annually once the color fades and small leaks are found.
Date published: 2019-08-04
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_630073, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};