4.8667 5 15
Reversible Wave Design Patio Mat
Item No. 629927
Reversible Wave Design Patio Mat is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_629927, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Reversible Wave Design Patio Mat

Reversible Wave Design Patio Mat is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_629927, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 629927
$49.91 $74.99
Save $25.08 ( 33% Off )
Variations
  • 1. Select Color
  • 2. Select Size
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
Spruce up your RV exterior with an outdoor weatherproof mat! Weather-resistant polypropylene mats with decorative designs are UV-stabilized to prevent fading.

Material "breathes" to resist mold and mildew and so it won't kill grass underneath. Edge piping with reinforced stitching prevents raveling. Corner tabs and loops hold rug stakes (sold separately).
Show moreShow less
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camping Rug We haven’t been camping yet, but the rug looks very nice! I’m happy with our purchase!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wave works for screen room floor. The mat was just what we were looking for. It works great in our screen room.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not just for RV use Nice mat. We wanted something water proof/resistant for our basement, and these were just about the perfect choice. Easy on the feet, pretty to look at. Easy to clean, too. We're happy.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wave mat Very light weight and spreadable wherever you're taking it
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mat! Cool design. A sturdy, woven, breathable, plastic mat. It's divided into panels which accordion fold for storage. My only regret was I should have gotten a larger one. Does not come with a storage case, which would have been handy.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Love this mat! I was not attracted to it when I first starting looking for a mat. However I found it at a sale price and couldn't refuse it. The first time I used it I couldn't be more pleased! It looks great with our motorhome, cleans up well, and it is easy to fold up for storage. Very satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mat Great mat and looks pretty durable for the price. We have a similar one that’s lasted years and makes the camping experience better by tracking less dirt into the RV.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks very nice! The patio mat is very lightweight and nice looking! The only thing I didn’t like is when you sit on it with your camp chairs they make an indentation-and I’m hoping the mat holds up and doesn’t tear easily!
Date published: 2019-09-07
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_629927, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};