2.625 5 40
Quik-Fold Tag Along Table
Item No. 629958
Quik-Fold Tag Along Table is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_629958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Quik-Fold Tag Along Table

Quik-Fold Tag Along Table is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_629958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 629958
$13.99 $15.49
Save $1.50 ( 10% Off )
Variations
  • 1. Select Color
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
Versatile folding table perfectly accents your patio furnishings.

Classic Adirondack style in rugged, no-paint, no-peel high-impact polypropylene that stands up to sun and showers. Folds flat for compact storage and wipes clean with a damp cloth. Supports up to 20 lbs.
Show moreShow less
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a sturdy product Very small and flimsy. Not worth the price. Hardly anything fits on it
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick-Fold Tag Along Table Doing well for my purpose. It is a very basic unit, but I have what I need.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very small table that is not very stable on uneven Very small table that is not very stable on uneven ground, it does the job but I will not purchase another.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Quik-fold tables Flimsy, warped, weak, not at all what I wanted. Bad investment on my part.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Small Table Very lightweight and flat when folded, but stable when erected for use. Perfect beside a camp chair or rocker for holding drinks or books.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great It arrived put together incorrectly and had to be taken apart and out back together. It is very flimsy and the packaging was damaged upon arrival.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great side table! as shown on website. right size and folds right up!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inexpensive table An inexpensive table, if not offered at half price, I would not have purchased. I like that it folds for easy storage.
Date published: 2020-08-24
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_629958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};