4.7107 5 242
Blackstone 22” Griddle
Item No. 627624
Blackstone 22” Tabletop Griddle is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 242.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_627624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Blackstone 22” Griddle

Blackstone 22” Tabletop Griddle is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 242.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_627624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 627624
$129.99 $139.99
Save $10.00 ( 7% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions

This item is excluded from all discounts and promotions.

Additional Information

Cook outdoors with the Blackstone 22" Griddle



Having a party outdoors? Use the Blackstone 22'' Griddle anywhere. The gas griddle is equipped with two independently controlled heat zones, allowing for simultaneous low and high heat cooking. The Blackstone 22"" uses two ""H"" style burners that allow heat to be distributed evenly. This tabletop griddle remains stable even on tricky surfaces like grassy hills and muddy terrain. Enjoy hotdogs, burgers, eggs, steaks, and more anywhere! Once you're done feeding the entire family, the Blackstone tabletop griddle can be cleaned easily.

•24,000 BTUs of heat from two H-style burners
•330 sq. inch heavy-duty cooking surface
•Integrated grease management system
•Adjustable height rubber feet for stability on uneven surfaces
•Uses a 1 lb. propane bottle (sold separately) or a 20 lb. propane tank with the addition of a Bulk Tank Hose Adapter (sold separately)
Show moreShow less
  • Cold-rolled steel griddle top
  • Stainless steel front plate
  • 2 adjustable heat controls with built-in igniters
  • Integrated grease management system
  • Fuel type: Propane
BTU 24,000
Burner Dual
Cooking Surface 22"
Unit Weight 35.00 lb
Brand Blackstone
MFG Part No. 1666
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer I have only used it 3 times but it’s awesome. After seasoning it per the instructions it is perfect. I can cook in my enclosed patio without smoking us out. Mixed up veggies (broccoli, onions, garlic, mushrooms) and olive oil with mrs. dash seasoning and the smells are intoxicating. Throw some meat on and then you will think you are in heaven. I think you can cook for about 1.5 hours on high with a 1lb propane bottle
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Season that new griddle The product is exactly as advertised . Maybe a little heavier than I had expected(which is good). My advice is to SEASON the griddle as recommended(5 or 6 times)
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good! We love our Blackstone. We use it camping and in our backyard. It is convenient and easy to use. The clean up is easy. My husband loves cooking on it.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blackstone 22” tabletop griddle We bought this tabletop griddle to be used as we travel in our 5th wheel and used it several times. We can hook the 1lb bottle to it or hook it up to our RV outside LP line or we have the regulator fo a 20lb bottle. Big enough for us and small enough to store in RV.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product with bad QC I love it so far but the QC is not so great & the bad reviews about the customer service had deterred me from even contacting them. The edges of the griddle were very sharp & had some burs that I used a file to correct. The cooking surface had a weld or some sort of high spot that I used a little sandpaper to tame. It is still noticeable to the touch but does not snap on a spatula like it did at first. Even with the QC issue I've turned out some great meals. Would I like a new cook top? Sure. Is it worth getting the run around from them. No. Would I buy this product again? Absolutely.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tabletop Griddle Perfect size to take camping! If you’ve cooked on cast iron before, it will be easy to season it. It’s nice to be able to cook your whole meal at once!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing griddle for overlanding I love this grill! Take your time to season it properly and you will enjoy it too.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RV’ing with the Blackstone Griddle Great for the RV Delicious pancakes the first time I cooked after seasoning. Easy cleanup and Easy to store in RV compartment.
Date published: 2020-12-21
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_627624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

What is the difference between this item (627624) and item 655035? Both are 22" Blackstone griddles?

Asked by: JustinA
Item# 655035 includes a storage cover while Item# 627624 does not, other than that, it is the same appliance.
Answered by: Product Specialist
Date published: 2021-03-03

Does it come with a cover

Asked by: Buster
No, a cover is not included.
Answered by: Product Specialist
Date published: 2020-07-06
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_627624, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • questions, product