3.8947 5 19
Wise Premium Big-Man High-Back Folding Fishing Seat
Item No. 300337
Wise Premium Big-Man High-Back Folding Fishing Seat is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_300337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Wise Premium Big-Man High-Back Folding Fishing Seat

Wise Premium Big-Man High-Back Folding Fishing Seat is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_300337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 300337
$128.24 $134.99
Save $6.75 ( 5% Off )
Variations
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
This Premium High-Back Chair offers a wider style for comfortable big-man seating. Constructed with compression foam padding, these fishing chairs provide comfort and support for all day fishing. The cushioning is plastic-sealed to resist moisture, and the extra heavy-duty 28-oz. marine-grade vinyl upholstery is mildew-resistant and UV-treated to prevent fading. Built with state-of-the-art, high-impact plastic frames and heavy-duty, OEM grade, no-pinch aluminum hinges. Mounts to any standard 4-bolt pedestal or swivel. 300-lb. capacity.

25.5"H x 22.25"W x 19.5"D. 15.5" seat depth.

Please order item #34002 for a free sample swatch card.
Show moreShow less
  • Wider style for big men
  • Extra heavy 28-oz. marine-grade vinyl
  • High-impact plastic frame
  • No-pinch aluminum hinges
Brand Wise
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including Acetaldehyde / 2-Acetylaminofluorene, Bracken fern, which is [are] known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/product.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best seat for a big man. Could not ask for a better seat. Just spent a week in the South Louisiana Marsh and this seat made fishing so much more enjoyable.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, good price I was unable to use a purchase promo code so I was unable to receive a discount.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shipped fast Good quality seat that matches current seating
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a very good product.,woul purchase again used for fishing in freshwater, the seats are wide and comfortable and are perfect for fishermen that are 200 pounds and 6'tall. the only thing not so great is the platform of the seat and back could be a little stiffer as they do flex when leaned back on.
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from "Great Idea, Poor Design" The seats are nice looking and comfortable. The draw back is in the design of the back. The seat breaks horizontally across the back. One of my seats, (I purchased 2)broke this way and I have seen others broke in the same way on store displays. A simple fix: manufacturer should run the metal side supports up the sides further for back support!
Date published: 2014-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big-Man Boat Seat I'm a large man & needed a much bigger size seat. The seat is very sturdy & looks awesome in my boat!!
Date published: 2013-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Very pleased with product. Not hard to installed, user friendly and looks great in our boat.
Date published: 2012-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Pontoon Seat Great Price,Fast free delivery,seems to be a good purchase so far...
Date published: 2012-06-26
  • y_2021, m_10, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_300337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 35ms
  • reviews, product

I am trying to replace two seats on my boat,They have a mounting/folding hinge on the front of the seat.I am wondering if these seats have a wood bottom so I could mount them on my boat, I am also wondering if you have pedestal seats in the same patter...

I am trying to replace two seats on my boat,They have a mounting/folding hinge on the front of the seat.I am wondering if these seats have a wood bottom so I could mount them on my boat, I am also wondering if you have pedestal seats in the same pattern? Thanks for your help
Asked by: Al
These seats do not have a bottom, or base, at all, because they are meant to be mounted to a pedestal. The boat seats that come with bases that will match this seat are the Wise premium seats consisting of item numbers: 87783, 87784, and 87782.
Answered by: Overton's
Date published: 2017-04-03
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_300337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • questions, product