4.3947 5 38
Wise Adjustable Pedestal With Slide
Item No. 314816
Wise Adjustable Pedestal With Slide is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_314816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Wise Adjustable Pedestal With Slide
View larger
Details

Wise Adjustable Pedestal With Slide

Wise Adjustable Pedestal With Slide is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_314816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 314816
$143.99 $159.99
Save $16.00 ( 10% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
Features locking 2-7/8'' seat mount that swivels 360°. 2-7/8'' diameter tube with 9'' diameter base. Adjusts from 12'' to 18''. Three-year warranty. Meets ABYC standards. Class A driver-side pedestal.

Features:

  • 12''-18'' adjustable height
  • 360° swivel
  • Fore and aft slide
Show moreShow less
  • 12"-18" adjustable height
  • 360° swivel
  • Fore and aft slide
Base Dimensions 9" diameter
Boat Seat Frame Aluminum
Manufacturer Warranty 3 Year
Pedestal Included Yes
Unit Weight 9.70 lb
Brand Wise
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including Acetaldehyde / 2-Acetylaminofluorene, Bracken fern, which is [are] known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/product.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pedestal seat stand Works great. The adjustment options are great and it's very sturdy.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from USED PRODUCT Pedestal was used!!!! All scratch up... No paperwork, instructions.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great Pedestal for boat projects! Great Quality, Strong Design, Installed on two different boats so far!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Old boat, nee captains seat! Well built. Worked great. Replaced the pedestal and seat on my 1992 Hurricane Midship Deckboat
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good buy easy to install although i wish it had come with new screws, but otherwise, very satisifed.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything advertised The pedestal is everything advertised. Attractive and sturdy
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poor The adjustable pedistal is a welcome add on to my boat but when i read the reviews most were shipped broken..when i opened the box the handels were intact..but it was broken at the slide..i was able to repair it myself instead of sending it back..this is overtons problem..not the pedistal!!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken slider When I received it the slider handle was broken, called you sent me another one and when I received it it was also broken, returned to Overton-Camping World in Greenville got my money back all except the freight.
Date published: 2019-10-18
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_314816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

The pedestal came with 4 screws to attach to the base. There are currently 4 other screws that attach the base of the seat to the seat. should these be removed and reinserted along with the 4 provided?

Asked by: TLP
Only 4 screws are needed to mount a seat to this base. You can reuse the old screws if still in good condition or can use the new screws that were supplied.
Answered by: Product Specialist
Date published: 2021-01-11

I have this pedestal on my boat and I need to replace the seat, however I’m not able to remove the top portion, I’ve loosened  and removed the knob.  Any suggestions?  Thank you

Asked by: Mike
According to the manufacturer, you should be able to loosen the knob at the slide(not the height-adjustable knob) and be able to lift the slide assembly and seat off of the pedestal.
Answered by: Product Specialist
Date published: 2020-11-05

Can I remove the pedestal tube(s) from the assembly to shorten the length w/o destroying the product? My adjustable final height needs to be as short as 7.25". That would make the original product adjustability of 12"-18" into a modified 7.25"-13.25".

Asked by: Raymond
Unfortunately any modification to the post in this assembly will void any warranty this product carries.
Answered by: Amanda
Date published: 2017-09-21

Do you have the bolt pattern. Details tell me its a 9 inch base that works for me. But I would like to know if there six holes at 4inch on center on the base? David Buchanan

Asked by: none
6 on 8”
Answered by: Amanda
Date published: 2017-09-18

Will this fit my 2000 Bayliner 2858 ? For the flybridge

Asked by: zoso1964
This pedestal is not boat specific. it should work for your application.
Answered by: Amanda
Date published: 2017-09-16

Can 4 inches be cut off of the bottom of the tube in order to reduce the total pedestal height to 8 inches at it's fully lowered position? 

Asked by: Dave
We do not recommend cutting this pedestal due to voiding the warranty.
Answered by: Amanda
Date published: 2017-09-21

Very interested in the seat.  The slide is the most important feature for me, but I can find how many inches it will side backwards.  Can anyone tell me...

Asked by: John
Per the manufacturer this unit slides fore and aft 5".
Answered by: Amanda
Date published: 2017-08-25

The total height is 18 inches including the swivel? Or plus 3-4 inches of addition?

Asked by: Fred
The pedestal maxes out at 18" before the slide.
Answered by: Amanda
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2021, m_5, d_15, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_314816, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • questions, product