2.1739 5 23
White Vinyl Pontoon Boat Lounge Seat Cover
Item No. 315020
White Vinyl Pontoon Boat Lounge Seat Cover is rated 2.2 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_315020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 86ms
  • reviews, product
Images
White Vinyl Pontoon Boat Lounge Seat Cover
Details

White Vinyl Pontoon Boat Lounge Seat Cover

White Vinyl Pontoon Boat Lounge Seat Cover is rated 2.2 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_315020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 315020
$28.49 $29.99
Save $1.50 ( 5% Off )
Product Actions

In Stock

Additional Information
Keep your pontoon seats looking new with durable covers from Overton's. These water-repellent covers will fit most standard pontoon furniture. Open back design allows for easy installation. Included snaps keep the cover secured. 23"D x 59"W x 30"H.
Show moreShow less
  • Keeps your pontoon seats looking new
  • Water-repellent
  • Fits most standard pontoon furniture
  • Open back design allows for easy installation
  • Snaps keep the cover secured
Unit Weight 2.14 lb
Brand Overton's
Rated 4 out of 5 by from measurements vary it was a good product
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO instructions It would be very helpful if there were instructions or at least a diagram on how to use them. Even with an MSc degree in physics I have no clue' All the cover blew off whe3n it was windy 5mph wind.
Date published: 2013-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wasted money, will return Had to give it one star since "0" wasn't an option. Reading the reviews it looks as if people are getting two different products.
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Should have "listened" Should have paid attention to reviews. The overall quality of product is good. However, it is not a universal fit. I could have used them if I could use a sewing machine to modify them. Being that there are so many seating versions available I think the only alternate is "custom". I returned them. Purchased many Overton offerings and have not been disappointed.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as Shown and described Did not look like what was shown, and does not have features stated about product. This is the first bad item i received.
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not fit our seats but good product. The product was fine but it did not fit our seats. We had bought the one arm seat which is about 48 inches long. Know you can't have covers for all seats but maybe you can find a supplier that could make a universal one. Thanks
Date published: 2012-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from White vinyl seat cover Pontoon seat cover.
Date published: 2011-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product doesn't match website Product measurements don't match what is described on the website. Consequently, the seat cover doesn't come close to fitting. I returned it.
Date published: 2011-07-29
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_315020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

I'm looking for a cover for two lounges on a 2018 Starcraft Tritoon.  I want to protect the seats from our dogs.  Will these work?

Asked by: lovegoldens
What sizes are available? I have a 2003 Slvan Sun Chaser 820 Pontoon boat with newly upholstered seats and want to protect them. D
Answered by: Lew
Date published: 2018-05-13

I have the lean back lounge chair on 1 side of the seat. Will this cover work for me the dimensions are sbout the same.

Asked by: elmer
Unfortunately I do not see this cover would work for you.
Answered by: Amanda
Date published: 2017-08-16

Hi we have a 25ft Crest pontoon boat and our 2 front seats measure 92" w 29"h. Our other seats are 67"w and 64" w. Do you sell any of these sizes?

Asked by: Amy Nuceder
We currently only offer pontoon lounge seat covers large enough to fit a 59" seat.
Answered by: Michael
Date published: 2020-05-27

will thid fit hurricane fundeck seats

Asked by: Anonymous
The dims listed, 22" D x 59" W x 30" H, accommodate 2 armrest. You will need to measure the seats you are trying to cover to determine whether or not this cover will fit or not. If you have any further questions, please contact our tech department at 1-800-334-6541
Answered by: Ryan
Date published: 2020-06-29

do the pontoon lounge seat covers fit fundeck boat seats

Asked by: Moose
The dims are 22" D x 59" W x 30" H. These covers are not boat specific and would require measuring before purchasing.
Answered by: Ryan
Date published: 2020-05-27

the top back of the seat is attached to a rail....can this cover work?

Asked by: larry
It can still work, but the part that goes behind the seat will have to be tucked behind the seat or rest on top.
Answered by: Ryan
Date published: 2015-09-23

are these covers water proof?

Asked by: Anonymous
These are treated with water resistant but are not completely waterproof. The fabric cannot be completed waterproof without sacrificing the "breathability" of the cover. Mold and mildew issues would occur if it were completely waterproof.
Answered by: Ryan
Date published: 2015-09-23
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_315020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • questions, product