3.066 5 106
Thetford Titan Multi-length Premium Sewer Hose Kit
Item No. 630066
Thetford Titan Multi-length Premium Sewer Hose Kit is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_630066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Thetford Titan Multi-length Premium Sewer Hose Kit

Thetford Titan Multi-length Premium Sewer Hose Kit is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_630066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 630066
$38.28 - $42.43 $49.99 - $69.99
Save up to $27.56 ( Up to 39% Off )
Variations
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
Premium-quality Titan sewer hose is made of ultra-durable TPE (Thermal Plastic Elastomer) for maximum puncture and abrasion resistance plus excellent performance in extreme temperatures.

Show moreShow less
  • Uncrushable—Rugged TPE hose prevents leaks and springs back if stepped on
  • Easy Align—Universal adapter swivels to seal securely without twisting hose
  • Ergonomic—ExtendGrip fitting provides a secure grip to connect to RV sewer valve
  • Secure End Caps—Eliminate messy drips during storage
Rated 5 out of 5 by from “Best in classl Have had a myriad of different brand sewer hoses and this product beats them all hands down.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product I purchased this for over $300. First the wheels fell off and I had to use epoxy just to get them to stay in place. The. The end of the hose broke and it’s virtually impossible to find a replacement. Terrible product and I’m not sure of their return police but their fixing to get it back with way. Complete waste of money.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 18 Gallon Blue Boy This is the 2nd one of these I've purchased--1st one bit the dust on my account--and I was VERY happy with the first. The standard wheels only work on cement (and even then likely won't last too long), and so I replaced them with 10" pneumatic wheels (Harbor Freight) on a longer axel (1/2+ steel rod available at most hardware stores). This allowed me to haul this over rough unpaved dirt / gravel roads (and LTVA desert down in Quartzsite).
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Piece of junk! I purchased it a year ago and used it less than a dozen times. The hose connections leak. But what's worse, after a year I went to use it, filled it with sewage, went to dump it and the hose started to deteriorate in a number of different places. What a nightmare! Terrible.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Can’t recommend This is a replacement unit first one failed in less than a year so I can not recommend it.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product As described, quick shipping, easy install. May want to use your old seat since the new one has open bottom with lots of deviders, making it hard to clean.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice upgrade This toilet was great quality and loved the height - however there wasn't enough space between th wall and the hole, so it didn't fit as an upgrade as we thought it was supposed to - so we returned it.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where’s the quality? Seat broke first day of first trip out. The toilet I replaced never had a problem with the seat after 5 1/2 years.
Date published: 2021-02-22
  • y_2021, m_4, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_630066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 159ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};