4.2857 5 35
Thermacell Mosquito Repeller in Realtree
Item No. 627620
Thermacell Mosquito Repeller in Realtree is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_627620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 89ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Thermacell Mosquito Repeller in Realtree

Thermacell Mosquito Repeller in Realtree is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_627620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 627620
$29.99
Price displayed in cart ?

Some manufacturers impose minimum advertised price restrictions. If we lower the price of an item to a certain level, we can only show that price in the cart. If you change your mind about the item, simply remove it from your cart. The savings are worth a few extra clicks.

Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
This device is a safe, simple way to create a large area free of pesky mosquitoes, flies and more. This pocket-sized unit is powered by a butane cartridge and refillable mats. After a quick five-minute warm-up, the unit provides hours of protection to a 15 by 15 foot zone against pests. Approved by the EPA and used by the U.S. Department of Defense, Thermacell has proven to be a game-changer in area mosquito repellent.
Show moreShow less
  • Portable Mosquito Repeller effectively repels mosquitoes
  • Creates a 15-foot protection zone
  • Take it virtually anywhere outdoors to repel pesky mosquitoes
  • Engineered grill and switch and an accessory mounting system
  • Quiet ignition
Unit Weight 0.70 lb
Brand Thermacell
MFG Part No. MR-300F
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thermacell MR 300 Thermacell is the best personal mosquito repellent ever!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Thermocell Unit works great. Mosquitoes love me and this is a saving grace. I would give it five stars but the cover is terrible. Primary flap in the front can’t be used with the unit on. it either covers the front vent or the back vent and has no way of staying out of the way.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disgusted longtime fan I’ve been a staunch Thermacell supporter and customer for years. My original portable unit finally quit working. I LOVED MY THERMACELL! It worked and performed perfectly. Bugs didn’t want anything to do with me. I don’t know why it died because there’s not much to them. It would light up then die immediately. So I bought 3 new ones. The new design sucks! PERIOD! I bought a new 2 years ago and it never worked from the start. I had it on my yearly 10 day deer hunting trip. I got so mad at it I threw it against a tree! I HATE the new design. The detachable clip is the dumbest design I’ve seen. I’m very disappointed. I hope it actually stays running. At least the bugs won’t bother me even if the new design is junk.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hit a bad one Notmally a great product. Guess i got a defected one bc it doesnt stay on. Older models work fine. I have about a half dozen older models. Thought id try the newer one but........
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light-weight, portable, and it works Light-weight, so it can also be hand help. I was walking my dog in the woods, carrying it along with me and I did not get one mosquito bite. That is amazing for me because mosquitos love me!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I am still using my original Thermacell that was purchased in 2010. Thinking it may stop working at any time I decided to purchase a back-up. The MR300 was an excellent choice for me. I rarely go to the woods or work in my garden without taking a Thermacell with me. If mosquitoes are a problem for you purchase the MR300.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Bloodsuckers! If you hunt where there are mosquitos you MUST have one of these!! They absolutely work as advertised creating an invisible barrier around you that keeps those blood thirsty bugs at bay!! We hunt the marshy areas on the shores of the Chesapeake Bay - at times I will set up two Thermacells in my stand as the insane numbers of the mosquitos there can "carry you away" LOL
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works amazing!!! I bought this for early deer hunting. First trip out I was sitting in my stand,never had a single mosquito. Shot a deer so I got down, put my gun and my mr300 in truck to drag my deer. Should have kept my mr300 on me. In the short time it took to get straps hooked to deer to pull out i was swarmed with mosquitoes.
Date published: 2020-10-05
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_627620, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};