4.6527 5 2620
Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal
Item No. 262593
Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2669.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2669
  • loc_en_US, sid_262593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2669.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2669
  • loc_en_US, sid_262593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 262593
$13.92 $24.99
Save $11.07 ( 44% Off )
Variations
Product Actions
Product Actions

This item is excluded from all discounts and promotions.

Additional Information
The Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal is not your average flip-flop. Water-ready polyester webbing upper allows you to stroll on the beach with ease. Mush topsole cushion forms to your foot offering top comfort. Lightweight EVA foam outsole support. Detailed with artistic design. Slip-on strap system. Imported.

Show moreShow less
  • Water-ready synthetic and polyester webbing upper
  • Mush topsole cushion forms to foot for comfort
  • Lightweight EVA foam outsole support
  • Artistic webbing design detail
  • Slip-on strapping system
Closure Slip-On
Features Waterproof
Gender Women's
Outsole EVA
Recommended Use Casual, Boating
Technical Features Mush Topsole Cushion
Upper Material Synthetic, Polyester
Waterproof Yes
Brand Teva
Men's Footwear
US 7 8 9 10 10½ 11 11½ 12 12½ 13 14
UK 6 7 8 9 10 10½ 11 11½ 12 12½ 13½
EU 39 40 40½ 41½ 42 42½ 43½ 44 44½ 46 46½ 47 47½ 48 49½
Centimeters 25 25.3 25.5 26 26.5 27 27.5 28 28.3 28.7 29 29.5 30 30.5 31.2
Inches 9⅝ 9⅞ 10 10¼ 10⅜ 10⅝ 10⅞ 11 11¼ 11⅜ 11½ 11⅝ 11⅞ 12 12⅜
Women's Footwear
US 5 6 7 8 9 10 10½ 11
UK 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EU 35½ 36 36½ 37½ 38 38½ 39½ 40 40½ 41½ 42 42½ 43½
Centimeters 22.5 23 23.2 23.5 24 24.5 25 25.3 25.5 26 26.5 27 27.5
Inches 8⅞ 9 9⅝ 9⅞ 10¼ 10⅜ 10½ 10⅝ 10⅞
To measure your foot, click here to download our printable foot measurement tool. Shoe size conversions vary by manufacturer. Items may not be offered in all sizes.
To measure your foot, click here to download our printable foot measurement tool. Shoe size conversions vary by manufacturer. Items may not be offered in all sizes.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed. These are not comfortable. They are cute. The teva flip flops of the past were so comfortable... it is such a shame that they changed the design and material for the soul. I was hoping as I wore them that they would become broken In and be more comfortable. So far, no improvement. Second pair with the new soul have tried. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small The ones I ordered (black on black) were supposed to come with a white "Teva" logo as advertised & they showed up with a yellow one. I ordered a size 10 & they fit more like an 8.5.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy for casual to dressy summer wear. I wear a 7.5 and sized up to an 8, which was a great fit. The design secures my feet nicely!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small for fat feet I was so excited when I got these sandals, but found that the straps were too small for my feet. Full disclosure, I have fuller feet as I am fat, so if you are straight size, these shoes are probably perfect. My review is mostly to inform fellow fats with larger feet. That being said, if Teva were to ever make this in a wider or taller size, I would absolutely buy them!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First and only flip flops I've ever been able to wear I bought my 1st pair in 2008, after trying on several different flip flops, I couldn't stand how others felt between my toes until I tried this brand. I was really sold on them after spending 17hrs (a day and a half) at Cedar Point and my feet never hurt. There isn't a pair of sneakers that I can say that about. I have at least a dozen pairs!!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best walking flip flops ever These are the best walking flip flops for people with high arches, hands down. They mold to the shape of your foot to provide perfect support, and the strap pattern ensures the sandal stays on your foot with minimal "toe scrunching" like you have with regular flip flops. I hate wearing athletic shoes for long periods of time, and tend to get blisters on my heels when I do. Last week, I wore Olowahu sandals every day for a week while walking 10+ miles/day at the big amusement parks in Florida. Absolutely no foot pain beyond general overall tiredness from being on my feet in the heat all day. Ten years ago, I wore a pair of Olowahu sandals while touring Europe. I'm so happy I found these, and will happily buy them forever.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and secure These are a little awkward, but once you get them situated they're very secure and comfortable. They run a little small, I'm 7.5 and got 8s and have high arches which make straps a bit tight, they should break in and be nice and secure.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are super comfy and true to size I like these very much. The extra straps look a bit more fancy. I did think the straps would be more white but I like them anyway. They are true to size and very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-04-27
  • y_2021, m_6, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2669
  • loc_en_US, sid_262593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};