4.6527 5 2620
Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal
Item No. 262593
Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2675.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2675
  • loc_en_US, sid_262593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal

Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2675.
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2675
  • loc_en_US, sid_262593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 262593
$13.92 $24.99
Save $11.07 ( 44% Off )
Variations
Product Actions
Product Actions

This item is excluded from all discounts and promotions.

Additional Information
The Teva Women's Olowahu Sandal is not your average flip-flop. Water-ready polyester webbing upper allows you to stroll on the beach with ease. Mush topsole cushion forms to your foot offering top comfort. Lightweight EVA foam outsole support. Detailed with artistic design. Slip-on strap system. Imported.

Show moreShow less
  • Water-ready synthetic and polyester webbing upper
  • Mush topsole cushion forms to foot for comfort
  • Lightweight EVA foam outsole support
  • Artistic webbing design detail
  • Slip-on strapping system
Closure Slip-On
Features Waterproof
Gender Women's
Outsole EVA
Recommended Use Casual, Boating
Technical Features Mush Topsole Cushion
Upper Material Synthetic, Polyester
Waterproof Yes
Brand Teva
Men's Footwear
US 7 8 9 10 10½ 11 11½ 12 12½ 13 14
UK 6 7 8 9 10 10½ 11 11½ 12 12½ 13½
EU 39 40 40½ 41½ 42 42½ 43½ 44 44½ 46 46½ 47 47½ 48 49½
Centimeters 25 25.3 25.5 26 26.5 27 27.5 28 28.3 28.7 29 29.5 30 30.5 31.2
Inches 9⅝ 9⅞ 10 10¼ 10⅜ 10⅝ 10⅞ 11 11¼ 11⅜ 11½ 11⅝ 11⅞ 12 12⅜
Women's Footwear
US 5 6 7 8 9 10 10½ 11
UK 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
EU 35½ 36 36½ 37½ 38 38½ 39½ 40 40½ 41½ 42 42½ 43½
Centimeters 22.5 23 23.2 23.5 24 24.5 25 25.3 25.5 26 26.5 27 27.5
Inches 8⅞ 9 9⅝ 9⅞ 10¼ 10⅜ 10½ 10⅝ 10⅞
To measure your foot, click here to download our printable foot measurement tool. Shoe size conversions vary by manufacturer. Items may not be offered in all sizes.
To measure your foot, click here to download our printable foot measurement tool. Shoe size conversions vary by manufacturer. Items may not be offered in all sizes.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Straps too loose Although these are comfortable, the two straps that surround the big toe (one that is long and crosses the sandal and one that forms part of the thong) are both strangely loose. The other straps hold the sandal on my foot when I walk, but these two straps stick out toward the middle of each sandal and look very weird. There is maybe an inch too much fabric length on each strap. For references, I normally wear a 7/7.5 and I ordered a 7. I have a normal to high arch.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Straps tight I'm normally a 7.5 and I got an 8. I'll have to return them. The length was perfect and the foot bed felt great. But one of the straps going across my foot was too tight and dug into me (oddly only on one foot). I might try another shoe style since the foot bed felt so great.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm here buying my 4th pair I'm leaving this review here to buy at least my fourth pair of these. I needed to get new ones this year but the dog forced my hand. These are the most comfortable flip-flops ever. They last for years. The three + pairs I've had have been over the past 20 years. They feel like slippers once they are broken in, but still have great support. I have wide feet but that has never been a problem with Teva's and they haven't changed the style so the same one still fits!
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite flip flop I LOVE flip flops!! I cannot wear the ones that have no sole. These are just right. They are not flat and not wedges. These and the mush are my go to flip flops. There could be more colors available.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite flip flop for close to 15 years This is such a staple flip flop for me. Has been my go to for about the last 15 years or so. Love that they feel more secure with the extra straps without looking bulky. Cute range of colors. I only need to replace these every few years once I've literally worn a hole through the bottom (not a defect of the shoe at all, just expected wear for that amount of time and frequent heavy use). Super light weight, comfortable cushion/footbed. They don't have half sizes so I recommend going a size up if you're in between - I'm typically a 8.5 in athletic footwear and fit a size 9 perfectly. Please never stop making these...not sure what I'd do!
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these and buy a couple new pairs every year! I love these sandals. They hold up great. My only complaint is that I wish there had been better designs this year and colors.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed. These are not comfortable. They are cute. The teva flip flops of the past were so comfortable... it is such a shame that they changed the design and material for the soul. I was hoping as I wore them that they would become broken In and be more comfortable. So far, no improvement. Second pair with the new soul have tried. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small The ones I ordered (black on black) were supposed to come with a white "Teva" logo as advertised & they showed up with a yellow one. I ordered a size 10 & they fit more like an 8.5.
Date published: 2021-06-06
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2675
  • loc_en_US, sid_262593, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};