4.3636 5 11
Seasense Marine Splash-Proof 3-Gang Switch Panel with 12V Socket
Item No. 315222
Seasense Marine Splash-Proof 3-Gang Switch Panel with 12V Socket is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_315222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Seasense Marine Splash-Proof 3-Gang Switch Panel with 12V Socket
Details

Seasense Marine Splash-Proof 3-Gang Switch Panel with 12V Socket

Seasense Marine Splash-Proof 3-Gang Switch Panel with 12V Socket is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_315222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 20ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 315222
$28.49 $29.99
Save $1.50 ( 5% Off )
Compare at $39.99
$15 off $99+ See Details
Additional Information
These horizontal switch panels are made from high-impact UV-stabilized plastic and feature multiple ON-OFF two-way toggle switches. Full 20 amp switches with 15 amp fuses. Each water-resistant fuse holder contains 2 fuses, 1 normal and 1 backup. Reinforced corners prevent cracking from screw holes. Added gasket for a watertight seal. 3-gang and 5-gang panels feature a waterproof power socket rated up to 16 amps. 12 volt. Template, mounting screws, gasket, and label set included. Dimensions: 4-1/4"L x 3-3/4"W. Requires 3-3/8"L x 3-1/2"W cutout.
Show moreShow less
  • High-impact UV-stabilized plastic
  • ON-OFF two-way toggle switches (20A)
  • Includes 15 amp fuses
  • 12V accessory socket (16A)
  • Watertight gasket
Unit Weight 0.55 lb
Brand Seasense
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/product.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great choice Just what I was looking for
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty good Issue installing had to due with rubber gasket. It was difficult to keep gasket in correct place when installing. Also screws that came with this were not usable due to the phillips head on screw were filled in and had to buy new screws.
Date published: 2012-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seasense Marine Splash-Proof 3-Gang Swit Very good product. Relatively easy to install. Instructions are pretty good if you can understand a very basic wiring schematic. Looks very clean and professional.
Date published: 2012-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liking It, after a modification. The accesory plug was loose and would not tighten properly. The plastic lock nut would not take any pressure, so it would not tighten. Obviously this needs to be very stable to hold up to plugging and unplugging accesories. I was able to put a "tie wrap" securely behind the face to keep it from moving. It's working fine at present.
Date published: 2012-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition Have not had a chance to use it much due to rain but this switch panel is built solid, has good heavy gauge wiring and many label's to choose from. Very easy to install too.
Date published: 2011-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact, stylish, durable Although I haven't installed it yet, (restoration in progress) it will fit nicely out of the way and function is simple and effective.
Date published: 2010-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works fine The wiring illustration/lack of left me confused, blew all four fuses provided before I figured it out. Face plate mounting screws are too small and strip easy, need a jewelers screwdriver. Had to replace them with larger,longer screws. Otherwise, it does the trick.
Date published: 2010-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Professional look Can not tell difference between this product and stock. Very clean and professional look.
Date published: 2010-05-04
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_315222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 26ms
  • reviews, product

Like Tim Ho, I would like to see the back side of the fuse panel. I will be mounting this in a tight area and the extra view is needed for clearance questions.

Asked by: Peter
I will take pictures of the back and profile and email them to you.
Answered by: Steve
Date published: 2017-04-12

What's the chance of a photo of the back side of the panel? Then, I am guessing, I could see the fuse holders and access if I could access them with my install.

Asked by: Tim Ho
I will send the images to your email.
Answered by: Steve
Date published: 2016-11-29

are the running lights single pole double throw allowing bow and stern lights in position ! and only stern/anchor light in position two?

Asked by: Tim Ho
No. This switch is just an On or Off switch and when the Navigation Light switch is on, then all of the lights will be on.
Answered by: Steve
Date published: 2016-11-29

what is the size of the panel ...... thank you

Asked by: Case
Hello Case, The dimensions of the 3-Gang Switch Panel are: Dimensions: 4-1/4"L x 3-3/4"W. Requires 3-3/8"L x 3-1/2"W cutout. Thank you, Steve
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2015-09-23

What do you have to take apart to change fuses?

Asked by: Dirk
this should be wired up and the wiring should go through the fuse box. In that case, you do not have to worry about taking this apart or off.
Answered by: Bryant
Date published: 2015-09-23
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_315222, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 116ms
  • questions, product