3.8182 5 11
Reese Tow and Store Anti-Theft Lock Kit
Item No. 314803
Reese Tow and Store Anti-Theft Lock Kit is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_314803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Reese Tow and Store Anti-Theft Lock Kit
Details

Reese Tow and Store Anti-Theft Lock Kit

Reese Tow and Store Anti-Theft Lock Kit is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_314803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 314803
$40.43 $59.99
Save $19.56 ( 33% Off )
$15 off $99+ See Details
Additional Information
Everything you need for storing and towing security. This handy kit comes with 3 locks all keyed alike. The universal coupler lock provides security for trailer storage. Fits 1-7/8", 2", and 2-5/16" couplers. The dual bent-pin lock has an interchangeable 5/8" and 1/2" dia. pin and features a push-button locking mechanism. The adjustable brass coupler lock fits most couplers and reduces the risk of decoupling when trailering. Includes 3 keys.
Show moreShow less
  • Provides security for trailer storage
  • Designed to reduce decoupling when trailering
Unit Weight 2.95 lb
Brand Reese
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Reese coupler lock I bought just the coupler lock not the kit. It's loose fitting and the "knob" that protutes into the threaded bar is very tiny. I think a swift kick or a blow of a hammer will knock it off the coupler. I returned the one I bought. I don't recommend this lock.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lock It Great Product for the $
Date published: 2014-07-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Easy to pick. Would not recommend. I bought this package and later heard it was easy to pick the locks so I went online to check it out. Sure enough, I tried it myself and picked the lock in about a minute.
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Combo 4 sets of keys, everything keyed the same, FANTASTIC not looking for keys anymore. Covers everything you need
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great security for your trailer! I use it when I store my boat at home and while towing. I keep one key on my vehicle ring and one on the boat key ring.
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Theft deterrent to the extent practical Fast delivery - received the product 4 days after placing order. Arrived satisfactorily - no shipping problems. Product included qty 3 keys that did fit all locks. Using this product to secure our new Sea-Doo trailer. Theft deterrent to the extent practical. Overall, I am satisfied that this Overton order, product and delivery met my expectations.
Date published: 2012-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trailer still stolen NOT as Reese advertises! Thieves used bolt cutters to take off the big hitch lock like it was butter. My horse trailer was taken in minutes from a business beside a major highway so Reese's advertised "anti-theft protection" is a big fat joke!
Date published: 2010-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, solid product Easy to use, comes with 3 keys, padlock is solid, does what it says
Date published: 2010-08-27
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_314803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Reese Tow and Store Anti-Theft Lock Kit Item # 39441 If I want to get 6 sets, can you get them all with the same key?

Asked by: Fred
No. We are not able to get additional sets of the Reese Tow and Store Anti-Theft Lock Kit keyed alike.
Answered by: Steve
Date published: 2016-06-16
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_314803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • questions, product