4.3684 5 19
Mr. Heater 12' Quick-Connect Propane Hose Assembly
Item No. 67312
12' Quick Connect Propane Assembly Hose is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_67312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Mr. Heater 12' Quick-Connect Propane Hose Assembly

12' Quick Connect Propane Assembly Hose is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_67312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 67312
$43.99 $51.99
Save $8.00 ( 15% Off )
Save 10% off $99+ or 15% off $99+ GSM See Details
Product Actions
Additional Information
Mr. Heater 12' Quick-Connect Propane Hose Assembly. Male quick-connect x 1"-20 male throwaway cylinder thread. For use on low pressure propane systems.
Show moreShow less
  • Connects appliances to propane supply
  • 12' long
  • Male quick-connect x 1"-20 male throwaway cylinder thread
  • 80,000 BTU capacity
  • For use on low pressure propane systems
Unit Weight 1.40 lb
Brand Mr. Heater
MFG Part No. F271117
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including Lead and lead compounds, which is [are] known to the State of California to cause cancer and birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/product.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No more little green bottles Nice hose for multiple propane options . Be better if there was tethered caps to keep bugs out
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Connect Me! It's like a hose only better! I thought it looked nice and would make people think I know what I'm doing!
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick connect propane hose Excellent equipment to extend our campfire time. Previously used a one gallon container, only lasted about one hour, now we can enjoy our campfire a bit longer in the evenings.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Outdoor Grill Just what I needed to eliminate the bottled gas I was using for my outside grill. My new motorhome has an outside connection for the propane and tis allowed me to use the grill using propane from my main tank, eliminating the small bottles, that are hard to store and difficult to dispose.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick connect hose for gas grills Fits perfect. No need to tote along those little green bottles.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extension hose for camp grill. I haven’t had the chance to use this yet, but I plan to run a copper LP line under the trailer to a female QD just under the edge of the camp side of my trailer and then use this hose to connect up to my tabletop grill. This fills the bill perfectly.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient Nice to connect gas grill to RV . . . hose is right length and fits nicely.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Connection I just bought this hose so I wouldn't have to continually buy one pound canisters for my grill and connect it the camper outlet. Everything appears to be connected but the threaded end to the grill of the hose was too long to allow the inner pin to depress the valve inside the fitting. I got sputtering gas to the grill. This hose will be returned.
Date published: 2020-09-17
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_67312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Is this hose compatible with a Cuisinart CGG 240 portable grille? it currently uses the portable 1 lb bottles of gas but I want to utilize the propane tank in my RV, which has a 30 lb tank.

Asked by: RobertinLubec
  • y_2021, m_6, d_20, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_67312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83ms
  • questions, product