4.7835 5 693
HO Men's Universal Life Jacket
Item No. 696619
HO Men's Universal Life Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 701.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_696
  • loc_en_US, sid_696619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 173ms
  • reviews, product
Details

HO Men's Universal Life Jacket

HO Men's Universal Life Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 701.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_696
  • loc_en_US, sid_696619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 696619
$26.99 $39.99
Save $13.00 ( 33% Off )
Variations
Product Actions
Product Actions

This item is excluded from all discounts and promotions.

Additional Information
The Universal vest from HO features superior drainability by quickly releasing water to keep the skier lighter and drier. Its adjustable design fits a wide range of users by utilizing quick-release buckles on a classic 4-belt style vest. USCG approved. Sizes: S/M(32" - 40"), L/XL(40" - 52"), SXL(50" - 60").
Show moreShow less
  • Universal vest fits a wide range of sizes
  • Superior drainability keeps skier feeling drier
  • Easily adjustable with quick-release buckles
  • Classic 4-belt style
Belts 4
Buckles 4
Closure System Buckles
Competition No
Gender Men's
Material Nylon
Segmented Foam No
USCG Approved Yes
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well sealed big drag I bought a 4500LL in February 2021 and I love but it is I little to petite for the line I prefer to use which is 30lb fire line so what I’ve got on it is 40lb ultra cast invisibraid and it barely handles that so what I’d like to see is a 5500LL with a deep offshore like spool to hold and handle some bigger line with out going up to the 6500LL the 650LL is a little bit chunky for me but having said so I did slay a 7 foot shark with the 4500, But like I say the spool is a little bit too small, and you know you could offer more live liner options for guys like me that do heavy cat fishing and shark fishing currently I have it on a Berkley teccat 15 to 30 8 foot mh rod it does great I just wish the spool was bigger
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bail After just two cast the bail stop automatically closing when I turn the handle waiting on penn to get back to me and see why that is other than that I love this reel
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reel! Versatile! I’ve had the 4500 reel for 2 years now and I’ve never had a problem out of it! Back home I use it for various bass species and when I vacation to the beach I use it for surf fishing. This year I pulled this shark out of the surf with it no problem. The drag system was flawless and the reel handle this shark very well! I hade the reel paired with a Penn squadron III 7’6” medium fast which I though was to light of a rod for shark fishing and surf fishing. But I was proved very wrong!! I was just as impressed with the rod! Great products!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reel for catfish! Reel very good for any type of fishing, launches very well, very strong, lays the thread very well! Too bad it was no longer manufactured, but it was replaced by the better spinfisher VI version
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great strength and ease of use! I for many years fished with a Penn SS7500, I had great success with this reel, but as the seasons went by and lack of care for the reel, my fault got lazy it was time for a new reel. I purchased a Penn SSV 7500, wow you want to talk about night and day, the new features the SSV 7500 has over the SS7500 is crazy, the anti reverse feature is great and being the reel is sealed no more opening up the reel to clean sand out of the gears. But just the over all strength of the reel is amazing, I feel like I am using a much heavier reel. In my opinion the SSV 7500 is just a great reel!
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I wanted a reel for inshore, snook, redfish, seatrout, but also something I could bass fish with or fish for yellow tail snapper. So I bought this reel and it works for all of the above. I am extremely pleased with this reel and I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable reel I have had the spinfisher V 4500 for 8.5 years now. It has been surf fishing, kayak fishing, and inshore fishing.It has never skipped a beat and no major services have been needed.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy with my penn spinfishers . i have been a diehard penn reel user since 1970 . my first penn is the green 704 which i still use . i updated my spinfisher fleet a couple of years ago with the 4500 , 5500 and the 6500 . i live in n.e. fla and the three reels i mentioned cover all the bases for our inshore fishery , which is amazing ! thanks for making such an outstanding product .
Date published: 2021-05-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_696
  • loc_en_US, sid_696619, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 29ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 155ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};