3.9333 5 15
Dry Pak Floating Waterproof Cell Phone Case, 4" x 8"
Item No. 314866
Dry Pak Floating Waterproof Cell Phone Case, 4" x 8" is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_314866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 107ms
  • reviews, product
Images
Dry Pak Floating Waterproof Cell Phone Case, 4" x 8"
Details

Dry Pak Floating Waterproof Cell Phone Case, 4" x 8"

Dry Pak Floating Waterproof Cell Phone Case, 4" x 8" is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_314866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 314866
$7.59 $9.41
Save $1.82 ( 19% Off )
Product Actions

This item is currently not available.

Additional Information
A 100% waterproof case for your electronics. Operates phones, GPS's, cameras, PDAs, and VHF radios through the case. Seals out water, sand, and dust with a simple twist of the knobs. All cases float. Guaranteed submersible. Talk and listen through the case. Lanyard and spring hook. 4" x 8".
Show moreShow less
  • 100% waterproof
  • Seals out water, sand, and dust
  • Operates simply with a twist of the knobs
  • Case floats
  • Guaranteed submersible
Unit Weight 0.15 lb
Brand Kwik Tek
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought this for use on my jetski, used it once and my phone got wet. I looked at it closer later in the day and the seam isnt sealed in one area. Poor quality or defective, not sure.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Good quality
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than we expected! We purchased for our family to protect our I-phones. As a parent, I am not worried about the phones. Great product!
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great to keep phone waterproof on boat/jet ski/kayak, canoe, etc. The plastic on my phone tends to stick to the plastic when putting in/taking out of so I don't count on being able to do either in a hurry. Good thing is you can use phone when it is in the case. Clip was too small to attach to most things I wanted to clip it to but was able to find a larger one for 99¢ at a local store. I purchased two of these several months apart and the most recent one has substantially more floatation ability.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Use in kayak, ski boat , small sailboat and PWC so very useful and protective.
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product to have My husband has a smaller case that we use when paddle boarding. I got the larger case for our daughter to use. She snowboarders too. She can get phone and car key in the case, everything protested and dry. She likes it.
Date published: 2014-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry PaK Floating Waterproof Phonecase It's a great way to protect the cell phone. It can be hung around your neck for easy access. It was recommended to me by a friend who had one and liked it and liked doing business with Overton's.
Date published: 2013-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It Every time we went out in the boat I put my phone in it so we would not get my phone wet bring in the fish.
Date published: 2013-06-05
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_314866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};