4.3172 5 145
Dometic High Profile 300 Gravity Flush Toilet
Item No. 630044
Dometic High Profile 300 Gravity Flush Toilet is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_630044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Dometic High Profile 300 Gravity Flush Toilet

Dometic High Profile 300 Gravity Flush Toilet is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 148.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_630044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 630044
$129.53 $199.99
Save $70.46 ( 35% Off )
Variations
  • 1. Select Color
  • 2. Select Profile
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
Enjoy the comforts of home in your RV with the white Dometic 300 High-Profile Gravity-Flush Toilet.

The full-size seat and standard-height pedestal of this residential-style toilet make it a perfect choice for campers and other small pleasure vehicles. The powerful triple-jet action flush removes waste completely something many other RV toilets can't match. This lightweight contemporary-style toilet replaces any standard-height RV toilet not installed on a raised platform: straight 2-bolt style toilets; 4-bolt style toilets; or angled 2-bolt style toilets. (Some installations may require a Dometic floor flange adapter kit - sold separately.) Weight: 11.4 lbs. One-year limited warranty.

Features: Full-size toilet seat; standard-height pedestal. Triple-jet action flush removes waste completely. Foot-pedal operation; adjustable water level. Innovative drop-away ball and valve system
Show moreShow less
  • Polypropylene Plastic: Durable, Strong and Very Lightweight
  • Efficient foot-pedal operation with adjustable water level
  • Innovative drop-away ball and valve system (ball seal is easily changed without requiring any tools)
  • Pedal cover and base shroud are incorporated into the new pedal and base design (not separate) resulting in easier installation
  • Ultra-lightweight contemporary/residential style
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Squeaky Very squeaky. Cant sit on it with out it making all this crackling noises. Every one knows when you are using the toilet
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best RV toilet I have ever had. Amazing toilet. A few awesome features. The bowl will automatically add water when the pedal is released. The pedal feel and operation is very smooth. The flush is very clean as well.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dometic 320 Toilet Excellent fit and works fantastic! We had a different brand prior and weren’t happy with the function or durability. Now we’re happy!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Closest To a Home Toilet Great toilet, ceramic and closest to a home toilet you can get. The slow close lid is great. It's definitely several steps up from the dink plastic toilet that comes with your camper.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dometic 310 Love it so well made and easy to install. It replaces my old dometic of 10 yesrs
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can you love a toilet? If you can love a toilet, then this one is it. I purchased white and it is so easy to keep clean...the flush water ports all around do most of the work for me. The height of 18 inches is vry comfortable for me and hubby as our age and disabilities really demand this feature. Shipping was fast, product arrived undamaged all around very pleased.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great upgrade for our RV! The Dometic 310 was a great upgrade to the plastic Dometic toilet that came in my RV. It is reasonably priced and the seat is solid and the ceramic bowl is easy to clean. The height is just right for our older knees as well. It was easy to install and all of the parts were included. The only negative is that the hose that came installed between the foot valve and the toilet was badly kinked requiring me to replace it to make sure it would flow correctly. Not expensive, but a bit time consuming. Overall a good choice!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge score with Dometic 310 purchase replaced both Thetfords in my momentum 5th wheel with this 310 Dometic and have not been disappointed. Wife and I love this model, and love the fact that replacing the rubber seal on this model is going to be much simpler process in the future.
Date published: 2021-04-17
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_630044, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};