4.6703 5 91
Canvas Shoe Pockets
Item No. 69309
Canvas Shoe Pockets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_69309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 84ms
  • reviews, product
Details

Canvas Shoe Pockets

Canvas Shoe Pockets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 116.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_69309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 69309
$19.99 $22.99
Save $3.00 ( 13% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
The Canvas Shoe Pockets attach to bed bases for neat and out-of-the-way storage. Shoe pockets also work as a convenient storage spot for reading glasses, books, and remote controls.
Show moreShow less
  • Fits along base of queen-sized bed
  • Great for shoe storage and more
  • Includes mounting screws. 45"L x 12 3/8"H
Unit Weight 1.85 lb
MFG Part No. 24506
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect storage These things are so great for an RV. We use ours for extended stay so it is nice to get shoes out of the way. I bought 2 for each side of the bed. Live these.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great space saver!!! Great space saver!!! I had my shoes in cubes under my bed however, I still needed more storage space. I bought these and couldn't be happier. I can now use all of my storage space under my bed.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saves space! If you don’t want to drill holes in the top of the bed frame and put screws in, hold the shoe pocket fabric upside down, use staple gun to attach it to the side, then flip it back over.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than anticipated Nice weight canvas material; it's working great for us!
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need extra Space? We have a small camper and so extra space is appreciated. It is very durable and fits in a spot that is not in the way. We use it for maps, tools, shoes, gloves, etc. Recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so glad we found these! After searching endlessly for some type of shoe storage for our camper, I finally found these and I am so thankful I did! Instead of using the screws to attach the pockets to the bed base, we found some over the door type hooks that worked great. The canvas is very sturdy and durable and the pockets are large enough for my husband's size 13 shoes, even his sneakers! Each sneaker requires its own pocket but our flip flops can fit both shoes in one pocket. They are perfect and highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Very good quality and easy to install. You can't even tell its there love this product.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Canvas shoe pockets Shorter length than I thought, otherwise worked great
Date published: 2021-08-12
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_69309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product

What are the dimensions, length and width? The description is lacking in vital information.

Asked by: Misa
Notes:Includes mounting screws. 45"L x 12 3/8"H  I found the answer on Camping World’s site
Answered by: Joyce
Date published: 2019-08-05

How many pocket are there?

Asked by: Misa
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_69309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • questions, product