4.4583 5 24
Camp Chef Outdoor Camping Oven and 2-Burner Stove
Item No. 60208
Camp Chef Deluxe Outdoor Camping Oven and 2-Burner Stove is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_60208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 86ms
  • reviews, product
Video(s)
Details

Camp Chef Outdoor Camping Oven and 2-Burner Stove

Camp Chef Deluxe Outdoor Camping Oven and 2-Burner Stove is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_60208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 60208
$234.99 $249.99
Save $15.00 ( 6% Off )
Product Actions

In Stock

Additional Information
You've always wanted an oven when camping - now you can have one with the Camp Chef Outdoor Camp Oven 2-Burner Range and Stove. Don't let its compact size fool you - with a total output of over 18,000 BTUs, the Outdoor Camp Oven's twin burners and spacious oven deliver plenty of power to get your cooking and baking done right. The stove's folding lid is designed with portability in mind. This feature-rich camp oven is perfect for any outdoor use, whether it's down by the lake, outside your cabin, next to your RV, or any other summer camping. The Outdoor Camp Oven is powered by a disposable 1-lb. propane can or can be adapted for a bulk tank by using the bulk tank hose adapter (sold separately). Range: 21" x 12". Inside Oven: 10"L x 16"W x 10"H. Full Dimensions: 21"W x 13"D x 18"H. Weight: 37 lbs. One-year warranty.

FEATURES:
  • Two 7,500 BTU brass range burners
  • Oven power: 3,000 BTU (up to 400° F)
  • Fully adjustable heat-control dials
  • Matchless ignition for fast, easy starting
  • Built-in oven thermometer
  • Removable oven racks
  • Nonstick enamel cooking surface
  • Durable stainless steel construction
  • Insulated, efficient oven box
Show moreShow less
  • Perfect for the lake, cabin, RV, or any camping
  • Two 7,500 BTU brass range burners
  • Oven power: 3,000 BTU (up to 400° F)
  • Matchless ignition for fast, easy starting
  • Powered by disposable 1-lb. propane can
BTU 15,000
Burner Dual
Unit Weight 37.00 lb
Brand Camp Chef
MFG Part No. 60208
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using the Camp Chef Oven. This oven preformed great on hot summer days when we bake dinner in the patio, so and not use the oven in the kitchen. Looking forward to using it on our next camping trip.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice unit Worked pretty good. Simple setup and easy to use. Oven used to make cornbread while camping during early winter storm. Very convenient having the stove and oven combined in one unit.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from False advertising. This is NOT the Deluxe Model! See Camp Chef website for specs. This is the base model you will be receiving not the deluxe. Others have pointed this out and they continue to advertise this falsely. Will it be worth your time and money to ship back? Unfair.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Camp chef outdoor oven and 2 burner stove This is a great camping oven for the price. It is a little slow warming up the oven but it seems like it holds temperature well for an oven that is only 32 pounds. The model that I received is actually the base model instead of the deluxe model but for how little of a difference between the base model and deluxe models it’s not worth it to me to ship it back and wait for another one to be shipped to me.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from weak flame My stove had a huge flame the first time I used it but never again. The flame is so weak the slightest breeze blows it out. I'm not an expert on these things, but the fact that regulators are sold out suggests they are a weak link.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Camp chef in a van Have owned this for almost a year. I live full time in a van & I am absolutely impressed n extremely happy I didn't have to lose my cooking abilities. I've cooked for a family of 8 basically my whole life, raising 4 sons I've cooked A LOT!! This Thanksgiving I was able to make a true Turkey dinner for my older kids. Today was this beauty I pulled off. It fits almost every size dish I could use. It's done me very well. Thank you
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Outdoor Oven We love outdoor cooking and have used this little oven for over 6 years. From french bread pizzas to homemade biscuits, you can do it all. It takes a little practice to control the heat just the way you want it but every oven takes a little getting used to in my experience. Nothing like a hot cup of fresh ground coffee with our gravy and biscuits to start the day!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Had mine going on 5+ years, no issues at all. Can cook anything in the oven just on a smaller scale than at home. 2 stove top burners work great and no issues running oven and both burners at same time. It's had heavy use, just keep it cleaned up and definitely get the adapter hose and 20# tank. You'll save money in the long run. I do wish they would have put a latch on the fold down cover for the burners.
Date published: 2019-08-21
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_60208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product

can this unit be safely used inside a cabin?

Asked by: Doc
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_60208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • questions, product