4.9 5 10
35 Series Dual LP & Carbon Monoxide Alarm, Black
Item No. 70012
35 Series Dual LP & Carbon Monoxide Alarm, Black is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_70012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 112ms
  • reviews, product
Images
35 Series Dual LP & Carbon Monoxide Alarm, Black
View larger
Details

35 Series Dual LP & Carbon Monoxide Alarm, Black

35 Series Dual LP & Carbon Monoxide Alarm, Black is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_70012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 36ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 70012
$74.99 $129.99
Save $55.00 ( 42% Off )
Product Actions
Product Actions
Additional Information
Safe-T-Alert alarms protect you from hidden dangers on the road.

Designed for the Rugged RV Environment. Ideal for Class A motorhomes, Class B, Class C, Travel Trailers, Fifth Wheels, Truck & Folding Campers.

UL listed for RVs and Unconditioned Areas for both Carbon Monoxide and Propane

Built for the extreme RV environment.

Supply and Current Draw 12 vDC 108 mA @ 12 vDC

Fits Safe-T-Alert Model 30-442 Cut Out and CCI LP Gas Alarm Cut Out for Flush Mount Models.
Show moreShow less
  • Meets 5/1/2011 requirements set by RVIA for CO alarms and Propane Detectors.
  • Test/Reset Button - Mute alarm during ventilation. Tests both alarm functions with one touch.
  • Both alarms operate during mute cycle and will re-alarm if hazardous conditions recur.
  • Both sensors continue to work during alarm.
  • 12 Volt hard-wired model prevents accidental disconnection and no batteries to replace.
Unit Weight 1.00 lb
Brand MTI Industries
MFG Part No. 35-742-BL
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Match Ordered to replace our unit fit perfectly ez install. Parts counter tech had no idea where it was took a while to find it.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I replaced a faulty alarm with this one. I bought this product after the alarm that I had in my RV kept going off in the middle of the night, without evidence of a propane leak. I checked it out carefully with a gas leak detector and determined that the alarm itself was faulty. I was five years old, the time it should be replaced anyway. I installed the new alarm in a matter of minutes. I has not gone off once except for the time I tested it with a puff of propane gas. What a relief to be able to sleep without an alarm shrieking at 1:30 am for no good reason.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LP CO2 sensor Great product. Saved lives. But why does it go bad after 5 years?
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Got it quickly. Install was easy. Worked. Only negative - Costly
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alarm replacement. My old alarm had reached its "End of Life" point and had to be replaced as per manufacture. This unit is an exact replacement and is very easy to install, just follow well written instructions included with alarm and follow alarm check instructions.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 35 seriesSafe T Alert dual carbon monoxide alarm I'm happy Camping World carries this model that is an exact replacement for the one in our camper. Made it easy to install and perfect fit since it was the same as the old one that gave out after the 5 year life. Shipping was quick.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 35 series dual detector. Same company, same model, smaller size. You will have to figure out how to fill the opening.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New CO/LP alarm Purchased to replace existing alarm that has started to malfunction. This one is working fine so far.
Date published: 2019-10-11
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_70012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};