4.5636 5 55
303 Citrus Cleaner And Degreaser, 32 oz.
Item No. 320387
303 Citrus Cleaner And Degreaser, 32 oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_320387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 92ms
  • reviews, product
Images
303 Citrus Cleaner And Degreaser, 32 oz.
Video(s)
Details

303 Citrus Cleaner And Degreaser, 32 oz.

303 Citrus Cleaner And Degreaser, 32 oz. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_320387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 320387
$15.99 $19.99
Save $4.00 ( 20% Off )
Clearance See Details
Additional Information
Citrus cleaner and degreaser provides advanced cleaning technology with added UVA/UVB blockers for maximum protection. Formula safely cleans and degreases all surfaces. Tough on grease, grime, salt, and iron, this citrus cleaner will not harm sensitive gel coats. Leaves an additional layer of protection to make future surface cleanings easier and protects the surface from the damaging effects of UV rays. Safe for use on vinyl, finished leather, and plastic surfaces, the 303 formula prevents yellowing and cracking. Ideal for heavy-duty degreasing or light-duty spot cleaning. Alcohol, ammonia, and solvent-free.
Show moreShow less
  • Advanced cleaning technology
  • UVA/UVB blockers protect against sun damage
  • Cleans grease, grime, salt, and iron
  • Safe for use on vinyl, leather, and plastic
Unit Weight 2.28 lb
Brand 303
WARNING: This product can expose you to CHEMICALS-C, a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information, go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/product.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good cleaner I got this to clean up an old engine and it worked very well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, easy to use! I finally had a chance to use this, I have had it for a while but did not use it on anything, I pulled the distributor out of my engine to repair and tighten up some screws, once I got the distributor out I noticed how dirty it was, looking around the shop I saw the 303 Citrus cleaner sitting on the shelf, I thought I would give it a try, well it worked great! it got all the dirt and grease off of my billet Distributor and it looked like new once again, now i am gonna try it on some other parts and see what happens, love it so far! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I Have Used This is the best degreaser I have used. I recently used this to remove old baked on grease when I repaired my microwave. It removed the grease without any wait time; spray on and wipe off. Overall I find citrus cleaners more effective, however this is the best citrus cleaner I have used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well - better with a bit of scrubbing Used this for the first time on the engine of my old pickup - I was used to the old aerosol degreasers that would spray off heavier deposits, with this one lighter surface oil ran off fine but heavier areas needed a bit of light scrubbing. Best part is it rinses off cleanly - no burning chemical odor like the petroleum based aerosols after warming the engine up to dry it off. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best yet Impressive! Used Citrus Cleaner and Degreaser to clean propane gas grill. Dirt and grease came off with very little effort. Brought back a like new shine to stainless steel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for those tough jobs! Need to clean your grill? Boat & Fishing gear? This product is the way to go!! Spray it on and leave it for a few minutes and all the gunk just wipes away!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well Broke down grease and oil well and smelled good too [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results on boat floor. Used this product this weekend on the floor of my 2014 Cobalt boat. My boat has snap out carpets an was in the process of getting it cleaned up and ready to put in the water for the summer. The floor wasn't real bad but in need of a good cleaning, got a bucked of clean water and a rag, sprayed the cleaner then used a wet rag to rub in the cleaner did a great job with out a lot of work, smells great to. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-09
  • y_2020, m_10, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_320387, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};