4.875 5 16
30" Drift Anchor Sock
Item No. 315037
30" Drift Anchor Sock is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_315037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81ms
  • reviews, product
Images
30" Drift Anchor Sock
Details

30" Drift Anchor Sock

30" Drift Anchor Sock is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_315037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Item No. 315037
$28.49 $29.99
Save $1.50 ( 5% Off )
Product Actions

In Stock

This item is excluded from all discounts and promotions.

Additional Information
Steady your boat while trolling and slow your boat's rate of drift, even in windy conditions. By stabilizing your drifting angle, the Drift Sock allows you to float longer over fish-holding areas. Constructed of vinyl-reinforced nylon with 1" nylon straps. Vented design allows easy retrieval from water.
Show moreShow less
  • Steadies your boat while trolling
  • Slows your boat's rate of drift, even when windy
  • Stabilizes your drifting angle
  • Lets you float longer over fish-holding areas
  • Vinyl-reinforced nylon construction
Unit Weight 1.32 lb
Brand Overton's
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sock Perfect, slows my 17ft 115 down to 2 mph for yrolling cranks
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking Going to use on a 19 foot boat, should be great...
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good rugged product Overton's drift sock saves alot of time and hassel when fishing Maine lakes, the winds can change at any moment, works very well to keep my boat at trolling speed and not fight the waves, pulls in at ease with the rope supplied,it takes up little or not much room.
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a deal Bought two drift socks for sides of boat worked perfect, held boat straight kept speed where I needed it. I was worried I would not receive in time for trip up north, they showed up the day before I left. I could not find any cheaper or of the same quality. Thank you!
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from other name known by sea anchor /this is also called a sea anchor and I had trouble finding by that name. Works like a charm
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR TROLLING 1 SLOWED MY BOAT TO 2.5 MPH AND THE SECOND DOWN TO 1 MPH. GREAT FOR TROLLING
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy would buy again this works great to slow my boat down to get the right speed
Date published: 2012-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product again Use it on your boat
Date published: 2012-06-18
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_315037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_overtons
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Unsuccessful GET. status = '{0}', msg = {1};